AddThis

АО «Международный центр приграничного сотрудничества «Хоргос»

The Khorgos International Centre of Boundary Cooperation JSC is a public company established under the Agreements between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Government of the People's Republic of China for the purpose of creation of the Khorgos International Center for Transfrontier Cooperation at the Kazakhstan and China border in the Panfilov district of Almaty region.

Quality management system

Joint-stock company «ICBC «Khorgos » received the certificate of conformity of system quality management of ST RK ISO 9000-2001 and IQ-Net. Companys received certificates are official documents confirming that the control system of quality in the given organisation is based in accord requirements of the standards of ST RK ISO 9000:2001 and IQ-Net, provides high quality of production and services.

Development, introduction and preparation of Agency for certification of system quality management (SQM) conformity with requirements of ST RK ISO 9000:2001 and IQ-Net have been held from January till February of current year by «Kazakhstan organisation of quality» company.
Certified audit of system quality management in joint-stock company «ICBC «Khorgos » was audited by the experts of « Kazakhstan centre of quality » company from February 26 till 28th of 2009. The result of an auditor check was an issue of the certificate of conformity of system quality management (SQM) to the international standards of ST RK ISO 9000:2001 and IQ-Net.

Joint-stock company «ICBC «Khorgos » has always paid a great attention to quality of the work. Certification of system quality management under the standards of ST RK ISO 9000:2001 and IQ-Net is indeed a serious step for us.

Presence of system quality management (SQM) in our company, corresponding to the standards of ST RK ISO 9000:2001 and IQ-Net optimizes all business processes, raises competitiveness, and also is a pledge of qualitative performance of works. The positive effect is greatly reflected on the efficiency of our activity, helping all processes to be mutually agreeable and predictable », - which was emphasized by the JSC's President Seidali N.Zh. at the delivery of the certificate ceremony.,also has added: « Conformity of our activity to the international standards is a quality guarantee of our work for present and potential investors of the centre ».

3 IQNet9 8 7 6 5 4

AddThis

АО «Международный центр приграничного сотрудничества «Хоргос»

АО «Международный центр приграничного сотрудничества «Хоргос» является компанией со стопроцентным участием государства, созданной в рамках реализации Соглашений между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Китайской Народной Республики в целях создания Международного центра приграничного сотрудничества «Хоргос» на казахстанско-китайской границе в Панфиловском районе Алматинской области.

Система менеджмента качества

АО «МЦПС «Хоргос» вручен сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества СТ РК ИСО 9000-2001 и IQ-Net. Полученный Обществом сертификаты являются официальным документами, подтверждающими, что система управления качеством в данной организации строится в соответствии с требованиями стандарта СТ РК ИСО 9000:2001и IQ-Net, обеспечивает высокое качество продукции и услуг.

Разработка, внедрение и подготовка Агентства к сертификации системы менеджмента качества (СМК) соответствия с требованиями СТ РК ИСО 9000:2001 и IQ-Net были проведены в период с января по февраль текущего года ТОО «Казахстанская организация качества».

Сертификационный аудит системы менеджмента качества в АО «МЦПС «Хоргос» проводился экспертами ТОО «Казахстанский центр качества» в период с 26 по 28 февраля 2009 года. Итогом аудиторской проверки стала выдача сертификата соответствия СМК международному стандарту СТ РК ИСО 9000:2001 и IQ-Net.

АО «МЦПС «Хоргос» всегда уделяло большое внимание качеству своей работы. Сертификация системы менеджмента качества по стандарту СТ РК ИСО 9000:2001 и IQ-Net является для нас серьезным шагом.

Наличие в Обществе СМК, соответствующей стандартам СТ РК ИСО 9000:2001 и IQ-Net оптимизирует все бизнес-процессы, повышает конкурентоспособность, а также является залогом качественного выполнения работ. Это ощутимо сказывается на эффективности нашей деятельности, помогая всем процессам быть взаимосогласованными и предсказуемыми»,- подчеркнул на церемонии вручения сертификата Президент Общества Сейдали Н.Ж.., и добавил: «Соответствие нашей деятельности международным стандартам является для нынешних и потенциальных инвесторов центра гарантией высокого качества нашей работы».

3 IQNet9 8 7 6 5 4